Holidays observed in 2022

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, Jan. 17

  • Lincoln's birthday — Friday, Feb. 11

  • President's Day — Monday, Feb. 21

  • Lola's birthday — Monday, March 21

  • Good Friday — Friday, April 15

  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 30

  • Day care workshop — Monday, June 13

  • Independence Day — Monday, July 4

  • Summer vacation — Aug. 1-12

  • Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 5

  • Columbus Day — Monday, Oct. 10

  • Veterans Day — Friday, Nov. 11

  • Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 24 and Friday, Nov. 25

  • Winter holiday vacation — Dec. 19, 2022 - Jan. 3, 2021